Events At The Kessingland United Working Mens Club Kessingland Near Lowestoft Suffolk

December 2018 Events Page


Me Myself And I live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sat 1st December
Me Myself And I

Returning for another appearance

Steve Allan live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sun 2nd December
Steve Allan

Top Entertainer

pat james live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sat 8th December
Pat James

60's and Country Music

Susan Jayne live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sun 9th December
Susan Jayne

A Great Vocalist


Barry Lee live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sat 15th December
Barry Lee

Solo Artist

Clive Paul live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sun 16th December
Clive Paul

Popular Artist

marc james live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sat 22nd December
Marc James

Country And Irish Singer

Karen live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sun 23rd December
Karen

A Great Vocalist


Music Night at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Christmas Eve
Club Music

Xmas Jumpers Night

Tuxedo live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sat 29th December
Tuxedo

Duo

No live music tonight at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sun 30th December
No Music Tonight

A Quiet One Tonight

ken and the motives live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
NEW YEARS EVE
Ken And The Motives

TICKET ONLY