Events At The Kessingland United Working Mens Club Kessingland Near Lowestoft Suffolk

April 2018 Events Page


Clive Paul live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sun 1st April
Clive Paul

Popular Artist

pat james live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sat 7th April
Pat James

60's and Country Music

kevin barry live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sun 8th April
Kevin Barry

One of Kessinglands Finest

Susan Jayne live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sat 14th April
Susan Jayne

A Great Vocalist


rob charles live at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sun 15th April
Rob Charles

Solo Singer And Recording Artist

1930's & 1940's Dance live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Fri 20th April
Moments Dance

1930's & 1940's Dance

Adam Harrod live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sat 21st April
Adam Harrod

Vocal Entertainer

julie dawn live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sun 22nd April
Julie Dawn

Solo Singer And Entertainer


 Men from Uncle Barry live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sat 28th April
Men from Uncle Barry

60's Classics

Music Night at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sun 29th April
Club Music Night

Come And Join Us